Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Home | About | Courses | Research & Consultation | Panels & Committees | Teaching | Staff  
Overview | Administration | Facilities | Services

Department of Chemistry Campus Map
UTM has 2 campuses, namely the 1,222 hectare main campus in Skudai, Johore, located about 18 kilometers from the Sultan Ismail Airport of Johore Bahru, Malaysia, and an 18 hectare branch campus, situated at Jalan Semarak, in the capital city of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur. The Department of Chemistry is located in Skudai, the main campus.
Department of Chemistry Building Blocks
  • C10 - Chemical Store, Laboratory Administration, Organic Chemistry Laboratories
  • C17 - Administrative Building
  • C18 - Analytical & Physical Chemistry Laboratories
  • C19 - Inorganic and Physical Chemistry Laboratories
Campus Map ( BLOCK C)

For enquiries, please contact:
Associate Professor Dr Mustaffa Shamsuddin
Phone : (+607) 5534008 Fax: (+607) 5566162 Email:

This page is maintained by Unit of Computational Chemistry
Please send comments to UCC
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Skudai, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia.
Copyright 1993 - 2005 - Universiti Teknologi Malaysia. All Rights Reserved.